Weekend Mass Schedule

Saturday - 9:00a.m. & 5:30p.m.
Sunday - 7:30a.m., 9:00a.m. & 11:30a.m.

Weekday Mass Schedule

Tues - Noon
Wed., Thurs. Fri. - 8:00a.m.

 
Screen Shot 2016-09-01 at 2.35.00 PM copy
ST. ATHANASIUS 2016-17 BOOSTER CLUB POSITIONS
BOARD NAME Phone EMAIL
PRESIDENT Dan Williams 396-3771 dbwilliams40@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT Brian NewKirk 235-1646 bnewkirk@prempack.com
TREASURER(A/P) John Durbin 492-8387 john.durbin@kindred.com
TREASURER(A/R) Tony Schurfranz 544-7196 schurfranz@bellsouth.net
SECRETARY Sheila Hicks 930-5140 smh0409@twc.com
WORK COMMITMENT Kristin Tinnell
BALLFIELD MANAGER Glenn Donlon 419-6834 donlon11@insightbb.com
PARISH HALL MANAGER Yvonne Dunagan 819-7093 yvonne.dunagan@gmail.com
GIRLS AD Ryan Kolb 594-6143 rkolb75@bellsouth.net
BOYS AD Jake McKinney 345-9640 jake.mckinney@gmail.com
SPORTS COORDINATORS
ARCHERY Laura Parrish 649-3576 lparrish@kycul.org
BASEBALL OPEN 346-9640 jake.mckinney@gmail.com
BASKETBALL Tammy Higgins 216-1095 thiggins11972@gmail.com
K-2 BASKETBALL Kevin Vittitoe 386-3888 kevinvittitoe@att.net
CHEER Dan Williams 396-3771 saintacheer@gmail.com
FOOTBALL Joe Raymond 338-0788 joe.raymond@twc.com  
FLAG FOOTBALL Joe Raymond 338-0788 joe.raymond@twc.com  
GOLF OPEN 345-3576 jake.mckinney@gmail.com
SOCCER Rick Cusick 468-4212 Rickcusick0@gmail.com
SOFTBALL OPEN 594-6143 rkolb75@bellsouth.net
VOLLEYBALL Tracy Burba 235-8986 burbatracy@yahoo.com  
OTHER COORDINATORS
FISH FRY Brian Newkirk 235-1646 bnewkirk@prempack.com
Moose Parrish 802-4945 mooseparrish@att.net
SIGN UP GENIUS Tony Schurfranz 544-7196 schurfranz@bellsouth.net
SPIRITWEAR Dan Williams 396-3771 dbwilliams40@yahoo.com
csaa-sched

© Talgrace Marketing & Media 2016